Webinar: Take Control of Your Regulatory Submissions with CadencyTM Complete

A Trintech Webinar on Financial Reporting with Ernst & Young

Take Control of Your Regulatory Submissions with CadencyTM Complete

The days of manual, chaotic regulatory filings are over. Automating and taking control of Disclosure Management is an essential final step in the financial record-to-report (R2R) process, but few organizations have tapped into its true potential. Cadency™ Complete offers a process-driven, collaborative platform that streamlines all of a company’s regulatory disclosure and reporting requirements by offering integrated content management and XBRL™ functionality.

Trintech will be joined by a special industry guest to help explain why it’s critical for companies to maximize the efficiency of the Disclosure Management process in the face of today’s regulatory reporting environment.

From allowing multiple users to work on content and XBRL tagging simultaneously to more directly engaging external stakeholders such as auditors or service providers, the web-based capabilities of Cadency Complete can handle it all.

Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn why Disclosure Management is undergoing a strategic revolution in organizations;
  • Hear best practices for identifying areas ripe for improvement at your company;
  • Understand how Cadency manages and controls the entire Disclosure Management and XBRL Tagging process;
  • See how easy it is to edit and review disclosure content using familiar Microsoft® and Adobe® applications through the browser

Register Now!

TITLE: Take Control of Your Regulatory Submissions with Cadency™ Complete

DATE: Tuesday, March 26, 2013

TIME: 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 11:00 PT

SPEAKERS:

  • Rob Blake – Director of Product Strategy, Marketing and Distribution, Trintech and founding member of XBRL, the global reporting standard
  • John Hatcher - Executive Director, Advisory Services - Ernst & Young LLP

Register to Attend this WEBINAR